About us

Wujiang JUJIE Microfibers Clean Textiles Co., Ltd

QUALITY FIRST, SERVICE FIRST

Wujiang JUJIE Microfibers Clean Textiles Co., Ltd belongs to JiangSu JUJIE Microfibers Textile Technology Group. The group was founded in 2000 and consisted of R & D and production of microfiber fabric, dyeing and finishing, finshed microfiber fabric and international trading. We own 5 associated enterprises and more than 1000 employees.The sales value of 2016 is about 600 million RMB. 

公司简介里面的图.jpg

In 2012, JUJIE Microfibers Clean Textiles Co., Ltd supported by JUJIE Group which has decades of experience in the field of superfine fiber,strong R & D group, technical support, professional advantage of advanced production equipment, to undertake the development of functional fabrics of superfine fiber series which has good water absorption, low dust emission, low residue and other advantages. JUJIE Microfiber was also from the original cleanroom wipers manufacturer dyeing and finishing enterprise transformed into an end-user service provider. 

•Our cleanroom wiper production has whole industry chain productions of spinning, weaving, dyeing and heat-setting with pure water, laser cutting, pure water cleaning, and clean packaging.Our factory covers an area of more than 20,000 square meters and has the highest purification grade Class1 cleanroom.We also passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification.Our company is one of the few high-end cleanroom products manufacturers. 

•JUJUE brings together a number of outstanding senior technical personnels engaged in cleanroom products development which effectively guarantee to provide customers with the best products and also create the best benefit for the enterprise.We have senior professional team that provides personalized professional solutions for customers.

关于我们

吴江市聚杰微纤无尘洁净纺织品有限公司

品质第一,服务至上

吴江市聚杰微纤无尘洁净纺织品有限公司隶属于江苏聚杰微纤纺织科技集团。集团成立于2000年,是专注于超细纤维面料的研发生产、专业染整、超细纤维面料成品及国际贸易于一体的企业,旗下拥有以上产业链的5家关联企业,员工1000多人, 2016年销售额达6亿人民币。

公司简介里面的图.jpg

2012年,聚杰微纤无尘洁净纺织品公司依托集团数十年超细纤维领域的丰富经验、强大的研发技术支持、先进的生产设备等专业优势资源,承接开发了超细纤维系列的功能性面料,具有吸水性好、发尘量低、离子残留少等优势。聚杰微纤也由原来无尘布生产厂家的染整加工企业转型为终端用户服务商

聚杰微纤无尘洁净纺织品公司以高端无尘布市场为定位,实现了从纺丝、织造 、纯水染整定型、激光切割、纯水清洗、无尘包装的全产业链生产,建成了2000平方米的无尘车间,采用FFU单元配合超高效过滤器,拥有最高净化等级class1级的无尘环境,并通过ISO9001国际质量体系的认证,是国内高端洁净无尘擦拭布生产商。

公司汇聚一批杰出的从事防静电、洁净产品研制开发的高级技术人才,有效保证了提供最优的产品给客户,为企业创造最佳效益.更有资深专业团队为客户提供个性化专业解决方案。